Our Board

We have a voluntary Board of Directors. As well as steering the governance of Focus Ireland, Board Members play an active role in fundraising and contribute to the area of the organisation in which they have the most expertise.

Our Executives

Members of the Focus Ireland Executive were selected as a result of their experience, skill and talent. They are tasked with the responsibility of determining the strategy of the organisation and the day to day running of their individual department. This ensures that the organisation is run with innovation, efficiency and professionalism at the core.